Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
International Headquarters

International Headquarters

Executive Team

Executive Director
Deputy Executive Director
Director of Undergraduate & University Affairs

Grand Polemarch Appointments

General Counsel
Journal Editor
National IT Committee Chairman/Webmaster
Publicity & Publications Commission

International Headquarters Staff

Linwood R. Green III
Interim Director of Finance
(215) 228-7184 Ext. 126
lgreen@kappaalphapsi1911.com
Donna Marie Smith
Administrative Manager
(215) 228-7184 Ext. 132
dsmith@kappaalphapsi1911.com
Igory C. Nnani
Database Manager
(215) 228-7184 Ext. 122
innani@kappaalphapsi1911.com
Marylin L. Brock
Administrative Manager
Membership
(215) 228-7184 Ext. 127
mbrock@kappaalphapsi1911.com
Keenan Harris
Senior Accountant
(215) 228-7184 Ext. 116
kharris@kappaalphapsi1911.com
Robert Peterson III
Executive Administrator to the Executive Director
(215) 228-7184 Ext. 125
rpeterson@kappaalphapsi1911.com
Shirlene Knight
Administrative Assistant
(215) 228-7184 Ext. 110
sknight@kappaalphapsi1911.com
Kevin B. Hankins
MTA Membership Manager
(215) 228-7184 Ext. 116
khankins@kappaalphapsi1911.com
Jarad C. Carroll
Accounts Receivable
(215) 228-7184 Ext. 111
jcarroll@kappaalphapsi1911.com
Aaron M. Vascos
Database Analyst
(215) 228-7184 Ext. 114
avascos@kappaalphapsi1911.com
Gloria Walker
Business Support Analyst 1
(215) 228-7184 Ext. 122
gwalker@kappaalphapsi1911.com

 

2020 OBSERVED HOLIDAYS

IHQ Office Will Be Closed

Labor Day
September 7, 2020
Veterans' Day
November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday
November 26-27, 2020
Christmas Holiday
December 24-25, 2020
New Year’s Day
January 1, 2020
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
January 20, 2020
Good Friday
April 10, 2020
Memorial Day
May 25, 2020
Independence Day (observed)
July 2-4, 2020